Board of Directors


CARIE is fortunate to have the leadership of a dedicated Board of Directors committed to the organization and its mission.

  • Donna M. Hill, Esq., Chair, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Drӓger North America
  • Joan Davitt, PhD, MSS, MLSP, Vice Chair – Associate Professor and Chair of Aging Specialization, School of Social Work. University of Maryland
  • Jane Bonner Reitmeyer, MSW, Secretary – Social Worker, Entrepreneur
  • Susan M. Graydon, MBA, Treasurer – Retired


  • Catherine Cristofalo, MSN, MBA – SVP Strategic Operations, Jefferson Health
  • Mark Davis, Esq. – Principal, O’Conner Elder Law
  • Gregory M. Hauck, Esq. – Partner, Troutman Pepper
  • Dana Klinges, Esq. – Partner, Duane Morris, LLP
  • Alfred Alexander Morisey, MPA – Retired
  • Paul Nathanson, Esq. – Advocate, Retired
  • Rebecca H. Nock, MSN, RN – Manager, Data Analytics, HealthVerity
  • Donna Painter, MBA – Practice Area Director, Sales and Client Service, Slalom Consulting
  • Randi J. Siegel, MBA – President, Advance Choice,Inc./DocuBank
  • Tiffany D. Tate, MA – Product Experience Readiness Lead, Comcast
  • Laureen Tavolaro-Ryley, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC – School of Nursing, Community College of Philadelphia
  • Heather Veleanu, Esq. – Attorney/Development Professional
  • Aishwarya Heda, Board Fellow – University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business and Finance
  • Chelsea Tien-Lei Huang, Board Fellow – University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business and Finance

Board members can be contacted by calling 215-545-5728 or emailing [email protected] or [email protected] (please put Board member’s name in subject line)